Conference Materials

June 2019 Conference Brochure

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 1 of 11

230 + speakers, including 140 + spine and orthopedic surgeons and pain management physicians GERI EAVES BSN, RN, CASC, Director of Ambulatory Surgical ServicesBone and Joint Institute of Tennessee HAZEM ELTAHAWY MD, PhD, FRCS, FACS, Chief, Neurosurgery, St. Mary Mercy Hospital, Director, Neuroscience Service, St. Joe's Medical Group, Trinity Health SCOTT HAYWORTH MD, President and Chief Executive Officer, CareMount Medical WILLIAM PRENTICE Chief Executive Officer, Ambulatory Surgery Center Association JONATHAN KAPLAN MD, MPH, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, BuildMyBod Health; Board Certified Plastic Surgeon NAYA KEHAYES Naya Kehayes, Partner, ECG Management Consultants BRENDA CYRULIK Brenda Cyrulik, RN, CNOR, CASC, Administrator, Eastland Surgicenter DAN MURREY MD, Chief Medical Officer, Specialty Practices, OptumCare TIM BARRY Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer, VillageMD MICHAEL KASPER Chief Executive Officer, DuPage Medical Group RICHARD MEYRAT MD, Neurosurgeon, Methodist Health System JOHN V. PRUNSKIS MD, President and Medical Director, Illinois Pain Institute; Medical Director, Barrington Pain and Spine Institute FRANK PHILLIPS MD, Director, Division of Spine Surgery, Professor, Orthopaedic Surgery, Rush University Medical Center CANDY RANSHAW RN, Administrator, Squaw Peak Surgical Facility THOMAS SCULLY MD, Neurosurgeon, Northwest NeuroSpecialists RITESH SHAH MD, Orthopaedic Surgeon; Director of Hip and Knee Research, Illinois Bone and Joint Institute, LLC NEIL BADLANI MD, MBA, Chief Medical Officer, North American Spine and Nobilis Health Corp. DAVID SHAPIRO MD, Board Member, Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care (AAAHC) HAREL DEUTSCH MD, Co-Director, Rush Spine Center, Rush University Medical Center RONEET LEV MD, Director, Operations, Scripps Mercy Emergency Department BRIAN MATHIS Executive Vice President, Surgical Care Affiliates JORDAN MITCHELL Program Manager, PSJH Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Institute, Provident St. Joseph Health MICHAEL REDLER MD, Partner, Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Center LISA ROCK President, National Medical Billing Services PAUL SLOSAR MD, President, SpineCare Medical Group, San Francisco Spine Institute RICHARD NW WOHNS MD, JD, MBA, Founder, President and Board Certified Neurosurgeon, NeoSpine CHERYL ZAPATA Chief Development Officer, Texas Back Institute JEFFREY CHUN WANG MD, Professor, Orthopaedic Surgery, Co-Director, USC Spine Institute KEYNOTE PANELISTS TO REGISTER: Call 800.417.2035 • Fax 866.678.5755 • Email Or visit: 2

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Conference Materials - June 2019 Conference Brochure